top of page

Officers for 2023

Central Christian Church


Board Chair                                    Dave Rasmussen

Vice Board Chair                             open

Recording Secretary                       Tracy Deal


Financial Secretaries                      Carmen Krieger 

                                                          Michele Hardin                            


                                                          Jane Nelson through 2023

                                                          Al Frederick through 2024

                                                          Lynn Hardin through 2025

Deacon Chair                                   Sharyl Powers


Elder Chair                                        Rita Rasmussen


Elders for 2023

  • Mark Rasmussen

  • Jane Nelson

  • Ann Frederick

  • Marcia Roeder

  • Jerald Deal

  • Dave Rasmussen

  • Joey Rasmussen

  • Elma Schrader

  • Bonnie Silbaugh

bottom of page